It’s about time.

Been a long time, I have written something. Been a long time, I have picked up the pen. Time changes us. It changes us from within. My thoughts run errands but I am unable to compile them and write even a line.

And when you know why has it happened, and you can do nothing about it. You feel immense hurt. You get disappointed in yourself. After all it’s you who should control your brain and not your extravagant thoughts about past, present or future.

And a way to end the viscous cycle of opting out of hobbies is to begin again. And as friends often encourage for good and bad activities. One pushed me to do this all over again. Because to put mind to rest is to die from within. And to keep learning, reading, writing and doing other creative stuff nurtures it. So here is to more writing, more stories , and more fun.

One thought on “It’s about time.

Leave a comment